Have your say!

2021 Course Suggestions

We are considering course selection for the approaching calendar year and would welcome your input. To go into the draw to win one of three prizes of a free ticket to a webinar of your choice, all you need to do is complete and submit a quick survey. (Prize is valid for a webinar of up to 1.5 hours duration and for any webinar occurring before 31 December 2021. Not to be used with any other promotion. Entries close 5.00 pm, 22nd of September 2020.)

Complete the survey!

COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) and TEO webinar attendance
In light of recent developments with regards to the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we would like to offer you our guidance as it pertains to course attendance.
Click here to read more!



On Demand Training

Missed the live event? No problem. We recorded it!
 

On Demand Training

Missed the live event? No problem. We recorded it!

See our videos

Membership Access

Make your training budget go further with TEO's Subscription Service.
 

Membership Access

Make your training budget go further with TEO's Subscription Service.

Sign up now



MORE THAN
10
expert presenters

MORE THAN
20
locations nationwide

MORE THAN
140
training events per year


TRAININGLIVE ON DEMAND


LIVE COURSES

Course NameMediumDateDetails
TEO/CCH Active and On Demand webinarsWebinar (TEO/CCH)variousDetails
Monthly Tax Update 2020/21 seriesWebinar (TEO/CAANZ)Each monthDetails
Writing Off Loans - Tax implications of debt remissionWebinar (TEO)Thursday, 10 Sep 2020Details
Tax and Charities -Some practical issue
Part 1
Part 2
Webinars (TEO)All Parts
Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
Details
Taxation of Employee Entitlements
Part 1: Payments & Share Schemes
Part 2: Schedular payments & Allowances
Part 3: FBT & Relationship Between Different Entitlements
Webinars (TEO)All Parts
Thursday, 17 Sep 2020
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020
Thursday, 24 Sep 2020
Details
Tax Due Diligence When Buying a New BusinessWebinar (TEO)Thursday, 24 Sep 2020Details
Payments to Family Members by Close Companies - Tax implications
Part 1
Part 2
Webinars (TEO)All Parts
Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
Details
Property Transactions - The impact of COVIDWebinar (TEO)Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020Details
Rationalising Group Structures - Liquidation and AmalgamationWebinar (TEO)Thursday, 15 Oct 2020Details
Overseas Property Investment - Tax ConsiderationsWebinar (TEO)Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020Details
Cross-border Employees - Tax implications arising from and for themWebinar (TEO)Thursday, 22 Oct 2020Details
Funding Early Stage CompaniesWebinar (TEO)Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020Details
Look Through Companies (LTCs) - Issues on Shareholding ChangesWebinar (TEO)Thursday, 29 Oct 2020Details
The Trust Act - Practical Implications for Accountants, Trustees and ClientsWebinar (TEO)Tuesday, 3 Nov 2020Details
Working for Families Tax Credits - Understanding the RegimeWebinars (TEO)All Parts
Tuesday, 3 Nov 2020
Tuesday, 10 Nov 2020
Details
Residential Ring-fencing - Practical Examples and TipsWebinar (TEO)Thursday, 5 Nov 2020Details
Sale of a Business
Part 1: Value Creation
Part 2: Sale of Shares
Part 3: Sale of Business
Webinars (TEO)All Parts
Thursday, 5 Nov 2020
Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 2 Dec 2020
Details
Entertainment Tax Rules - A ReviewWebinar (TEO)Tuesday, 17 Nov 2020Details
GST Complexities – Some recurring issuesTriplecast (TEO)Tuesday, 17 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020
Thursday, 19 Nov 2020
Webcast Details
Employee or Contractor? How to determine the differenceWebinar (TEO)Tuesday, 1 Dec 2020Details
Tax Issues for TrustsWebinar (TEO)Thursday, 3 Dec 2020Details
Allowances & Reimbursements – Review of the most commonWebinar (TEO)Tuesday, 8 Dec 2020Details


Our CustomersLove Our Service


Personally I prefer the TEO trainings, as generally the trainings are more practical than other providers. The speakers are always knowledgeable about the given subject and give you a really good understanding with great worked examples.
 
 Jessie Alison
Ean Brown Partners

I’ve always found the seminars to be great value for money; relevant to me and my clients; helpful in keeping up to date with the always changing tax and GST landscape.
The presenters can explain often complex information in such a way that I can make sense of it and then apply the information gleaned in my own practice Sean Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald Chartered Accountants Limited

Make your training budget go further with TEO's Subscription Service.

Sign up for TEO's Subscription Service to receive great value training from as little as $71.15 per hour, with bonus valuable course resources and easy payment options. TEO's Subscription Service offers you easy and flexible registration options - no fuss trying to arrange payment or missing out on early bird specials. Register last minute and still get the same great rate

JOIN NOW

Find us on Social Media: