TECHNICAL ISSUE — RECORDINGS (WISTIA)
Please note, if you are having trouble accessing your course recordings when clicking the Check It Out button in your email, try logging in via the wistia.com login page. Once you’re in, click on Content Library from the main menu to see your recordings.

Please contact us if this does not solve the issue.

SHARING TEO WEBINARS

Three device maximum for Join link shares…
If you want more than three other colleagues from the same branch of your firm to view the live webinar simultaneously from different devices,
you need to share the Registration Link,
not the Join Link. Go back and find the
Registration Link in your ‘Thank you for purchasing’
email. more info


2024 Courses

We've got you covered. Download our course catalogue for this year!


BRINGING YOU THE BEST

TEO Training provides practical learning experiences on primarily tax-related topics for accountants, lawyers and business advisors across New Zealand.



Live Courses

See what's coming up. Book a seminar or webinar.
 

Live Courses

See what's coming up. Book a seminar, webcast or webinar.

View upcoming courses

On Demand Training

Missed the live event? No problem. We recorded it!
 

On Demand Training

Missed the live event? No problem. We recorded it!

See our videos

Membership Access

Make your training budget go further with TEO's Subscription Service.
 

Membership Access

Make your training budget go further with TEO's Subscription Service.

Sign up now



MORE THAN
10
expert presenters

MORE THAN
20
locations nationwide

MORE THAN
140
training events per year


TRAININGLIVE ON DEMAND


LIVE COURSES

CourseTypeDateLink
TEO/CCH WebinarsWebinar (TEO/CCH)VariousDetails
Monthly Tax Update 2024/2025 seriesWebinar (TEO/CAANZ)MonthlyDetails
ACC Made Easy 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 19 June 2024Details
Amalgamations – A review of the income tax rules 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 19 June 2024Details
Shareholder Remuneration — The Income Tax Issues 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 2 July 2024Details
Trusts as a Cornerstone of Succession Planning 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 3 July 2024Details
Charities with Overseas Purposes 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 23 July 2024Details
Dividends from Close Companies 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 23 July 2024Details
Succession Planning for SME's 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Wednesday, 24 July 2024Please enquire.
Residential Care Subsidy 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 25 July 2024Details
Establishing Employee Share Schemes 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 30 July 2024Details
NZ/US Cross-border Tax Issues for Individuals 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 30 July 2024Please enquire.
Financial Arrangements 2024 - Part 1Webinar (TEO/CCH)Wednesday, 31 July 2024Please enquire.
Sale & Purchase Agreements - Tax Issues on Apportionment of Value to Assets 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 31 July 2024Details
Foreign Investment Funds, practical 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 6 August 2024Please enquire.
Cryptocurrency - The Tax Rules 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 6 August 2024Details
2024 Quarterly Tax Update #3Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 7 August 2024Details
Financial Arrangements 2024 - Part 2 PracticalWebinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 13 August 2024Please enquire.
The Australian Double Tax Agreement - Practical Application 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 13 August 2024Details
Income Tax Depreciation 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 14 August 2024Details
Disposal of Business Fixed Assets 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 15 August 2024Please enquire.
2024 Rural Tax Update #2Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 21 August 2024Please enquire.
Short Term Rental - Income Tax Rules - A Practical Look 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 27 August 2024Please enquire.
Different Types of Receipts – The Income Tax Rules 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 28 August 2024Please enquire.
Share Trading vs Share Investing 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 29 August 2024Please enquire.
Related Party Transactions/Associated Persons 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 3 September 2024Please enquire.
Selling into Australian Markets 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 4 September 2024Please enquire.
Tax Avoidance 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Thursday, 5 September 2024Please enquire.
Trusts and Overseas Beneficiaries 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 5 September 2024Please enquire.
Subdivision of Land 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 10 September 2024Please enquire.
Motor Vehicle Ownership & Use – The Income Tax, GST & FBT Considerations 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 10 September 2024Please enquire.
Top Questions from the TEO/CCH Tax Q&AWebinar (TEO/CCH)Thursday, 12 September 2024Please enquire.
Repairs & Maintenance 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 17 September 2024Please enquire.
Taxation of Employee Payments & Benefits 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 18 September 2024Please enquire.
Investment Portfolios and Foreign Investment Funds 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 19 September 2024Please enquire.
Forestry 2024 (including emissions units)Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 24 September 2024Please enquire.
Charities 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 25 September 2024Please enquire.
Bright-line Test Update 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 26 September 2024Please enquire.
Ethics Update 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 15 October 2024Please enquire.
Tax Pooling / Provisional Tax 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 15 October 2024Please enquire.
GST Apportionments 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 16 October 2024Please enquire.
Property Tax Issues for Landlords - GST 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 16 October 2024Please enquire.
Look Through Companies 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 17 October 2024Please enquire.
2024 Rural Tax Advanced #2Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 22 October 2024Please enquire.
GST and Non-Profit Bodies 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 22 October 2024Please enquire.
Commercial Property Investment 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 29 October 2024Please enquire.
Service Business Structures - Tax Issues 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 29 October 2024Please enquire.
Foreign Tax Credits 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 31 October 2024Please enquire.
The Death of a Taxpayer or Business Partner 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 5 November 2024Please enquire.
Allowances and Reimbursements 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 5 November 2024Please enquire.
2024 Quarterly Tax Update #4Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 6 November 2024Details
2024 Rural Tax Update #3Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 7 November 2024Please enquire.
ACC Made Easy 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 12 November 2024Please enquire.
Debt and Equity 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 12 November 2024Please enquire.
Employee or Contractor 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 13 November 2024Please enquire.
Lifestyle Blocks 2024Webinar (TEO)Wednesday, 13 November 2024Please enquire.
Foreign Investment Funds 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 14 November 2024Please enquire.
Tax Compliance 2024Webinar (TEO)Thursday, 14 November 2024Please enquire.
Ethics for Members of CAANZ/NZICA 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 19 November 2024Please enquire.
Incorporated Societies 2024 - Tax Implications Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 19 November 2024Please enquire.
Short Term Rental – Structuring Considerations 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tuesday, 26 November 2024Please enquire.
Financial Arrangements 2024Webinar (TEO)Tuesday, 26 November 2024Please enquire.
Incorporated Societies Reporting 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Wednesday, 27 November 2024Please enquire.
Death of a Company 2024Webinar (TEO/CCH)Thursday, 28 November 2024Please enquire.
AML/CFT 2024Webinar (TEO)NEW DATE: TBAPlease enquire.


Our CustomersLove Our Service


Personally I prefer the TEO trainings, as generally the trainings are more practical than other providers. The speakers are always knowledgeable about the given subject and give you a really good understanding with great worked examples.
 
 Jessie Alison
Ean Brown Partners

I’ve always found the seminars to be great value for money; relevant to me and my clients; helpful in keeping up to date with the always changing tax and GST landscape.
The presenters can explain often complex information in such a way that I can make sense of it and then apply the information gleaned in my own practice Sean Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald Chartered Accountants Limited

Make your training budget go further with TEO's Subscription Service.

Sign up for TEO's Subscription Service to receive great value training from as little as $71.15 per hour, with bonus valuable course resources and easy payment options. TEO's Subscription Service offers you easy and flexible registration options - no fuss trying to arrange payment or missing out on early bird specials. Register last minute and still get the same great rate

JOIN NOW

Find us on Social Media: