LIVE COURSES

Downloadable/printable Course Calendar

For an overview of TEO’s courses for the entire year, take a look at our 2021 Course Calendar.
Note, the calendar has been designed for easy printing as an A3 wall calendar.

2021 Course Calendar

Choose either of the following methods to order live and upcoming courses from TEO


  • Connector.

    Order online

    Click the “Details” link in the table below to order online

  • Connector.

    Post/Fax/Email

    Send us the order form by – Post: PO Box 193, Dunedin, 9054 | Fax: 03 467 7009 | Email: info@teo.co.nz | Click to download the order form

Prices shown are in New Zealand Dollars (NZD) and are exclusive of GST

Course NameMediumDateDetails
CCH/TEO Active and Ondemand WebinarsWebinar (TEO/CCH)VariousDetails
Monthly Tax Update 2021/22 seriesWebinar (TEO/CAANZ)MonthlyDetails
Ethics - A review of the requirements for NZICA/CAANZ members (4 parts)QuadCast (TEO)1/3/8/10 Jun 21Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #3: Residence and SourceWebinar (TEO)Wed, 02 Jun 21Details
Payroll, Employment and Health and Safety UpdateWebinar (TEO)Wed, 02 Jun 21Details
Foreign Investments (FIFs, CFCS and FAs)Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 08 Jun 21Details
Company Distributions #2Webinar (TEO)Wed, 09 Jun 21Details
Rural Tax EssentialsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 09 Jun 21Details
Emissions Trading SchemeWebinar (TEO)Thu, 10 Jun 21Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 10 Jun 21Details
Kiwis Investing in Australian Residential PropertyWebinar (TEO)Mon, 14 Jun 21Details
Airbnb - Common ScenariosWebinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 15 Jun 21Details
Rural Tax 2021 - Critical Issues Update (3 parts)TripleCast (TEO)15/16/17 Jun 21Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #4: Double Tax TreatiesWebinar (TEO)Wed, 16 Jun 21Details
Company Losses & Imputation Credits #1Webinar (TEO)Tue, 22 Jun 21Details
R&DWebinar (TEO)Wed, 23 Jun 21Details
Qualifying Companies Update 2021Webinar (TEO/CCH)Wed, 23 Jun 21Details
Company Losses & Imputation Credits #2Webinar (TEO)Tue, 29 Jun 21Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #5: Annual Gross IncomeWebinar (TEO)Wed, 30 Jun 21Details
Land SubdivisionsWebinar (TEO)Tue, 06 Jul 21Details
RWT and NRWTWebinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 06 Jul 21Details
Rural Tax - UpdateWebinar (TEO)Wed, 07 Jul 21Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 8 Jul 21Details
Professional Trusteeship 2021 — 8 ways to lower your risk and add more valueWebinar (TEO)Thu, 08 Jul 21Details
Succession Planning for Agribusiness + SMEWebinar (TEO/CCH)Thu, 08 Jul 21Details
Foreign Investment Funds - PracticalWebinar (TEO)Tue, 27 Jul 21Coming Soon
Dividend Issues for Family CompaniesWebinar (TEO)Tue, 27 Jul 21Coming Soon
ACC 1 of 2Webinar (TEO)Wed, 28 Jul 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #6: Allowable DeductionsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 28 Jul 21Details
ESOPsWebinar (TEO)Thu, 29 Jul 21Coming Soon
Income Tax DepreciationWebinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 03 Aug 21Coming Soon
ACCWebinar (TEO)Wed, 04 Aug 21Coming Soon
Income Tax Depreciation - Case studiesWebinar (TEO/CCH)Thu, 05 Aug 21Coming Soon
Agreement of Sale and Purchase of Property - Legal IssuesWebinar (TEO)Tue, 10 Aug 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #7: Specific DeductionsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 11 Aug 21Details
Agreement of Sale and Purchase of Property - Tax IssuesWebinar (TEO)Thu, 12 Aug 21Coming Soon
Financial ArrangementsWebinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 17 Aug 21Coming Soon
Tax Update quarterly #3Webinar (TEO)Tue, 17 Aug 21Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 19 Aug 21Details
Disposal of Business Fixed AssetsWebinar (TEO)Thu, 19 Aug 21Coming Soon
Consolidated Groups for SMEs - GST and Income TaxWebinar (TEO)Tue, 24 Aug 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #8: Residential LandWebinar (TEO)Wed, 25 Aug 21Details
Provisional Tax and Tax PoolingWebinar (TEO/CCH)Thu, 26 Aug 21Coming Soon
GST - Unusual ScenariosWebinar (TEO)Tue, 31 Aug 21Coming Soon
Insurance, tax consequences (life, ppty, income, key man)Webinar (TEO)Thu, 02 Sep 21Coming Soon
Employee Entitlements (3 parts)TripleCast (TEO)7/8/9 Sep 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #9: Financial ArrangementsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 08 Sep 21Details
PIEs and PIRsWebinar (TEO/CCH)Wed, 15 Sep 21Coming Soon
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 16 Sep 21Details
Airbnb - Income TaxWebinar (TEO/CCH)Thu, 16 Sep 21Coming Soon
Tax and Charities 1Webinar (TEO)Tue, 21 Sep 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #10: Foreign EquityWebinar (TEO)Wed, 22 Sep 21Details
Tax and Charities 2Webinar (TEO)Thu, 23 Sep 21Coming Soon
Rural Tax Specialist - TBAWebinar (TEO)Wed, 29 Sep 21Coming Soon
GST BasicsWebinar (TEO)Tue, 19 Oct 21Coming Soon
Taxing Personal Property 2021Webinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 19 Oct 21Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #11: Taxation of IndividualsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 20 Oct 21Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 21 Oct 21Details
Rural Tax - UpdateWebinar (TEO)Thu, 21 Oct 21Coming Soon
Working for Families Tax Credits (WFFTC)Webinar (TEO)Tue, 26 Oct 21Coming Soon
Cross-border employeesWebinar (TEO)Tue, 26 Oct 21Coming Soon
Forestry (general)Webinar (TEO)Wed, 27 Oct 21Coming Soon
Look Through CompaniesWebinar (TEO)Thu, 28 Oct 21Coming Soon
Residential Rental Loss Ring-Fencing - PracticalWebinar (TEO)Tue, 02 Nov 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #12: Taxation of Standard CompaniesWebinar (TEO)Wed, 3 Nov 21Details
Transacting with Associates - Grp Restructuring (incl Script for Script)Webinar (TEO/CCH)Thu, 4 Nov 21Coming Soon
Overseas RentalsWebinar (TEO)Tue, 09 Nov 21Coming Soon
Tax Update quarterly #4Webinar (TEO)Tue, 09 Nov 21Details
GST ComplexitiesWebinar (TEO)Wed, 10 Nov 21Coming Soon
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 11 Nov 21Details
Directors, Contractors and EmployeesWebinar (TEO)Thu, 11 Nov 21Coming Soon
Mixed Use of AssetsWebinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 16 Nov 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #13:Taxation of TrustsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 17 Nov 21Details
Tax AvoidanceWebinar (TEO)Thu, 18 Nov 21Coming Soon
Funding Options and Tax ImplicationsWebinar (TEO)Tue, 23 Nov 21Coming Soon
Entertainment ExpenditureWebinar (TEO)Wed, 24 Nov 21Coming Soon
Death of a TaxpayerWebinar (TEO/CCH)Thu, 25 Nov 21Coming Soon
Death of a CompanyWebinar (TEO/CCH)Tue, 30 Nov 21Coming Soon
Tax Basics for Newbies #14: Taxation of Partnerships and Limited PartnershipsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 1 Dec 21Details
Allowances and ReimbursementsWebinar (TEO)Thu, 02 Dec 21Coming Soon
Intangible PropertyWebinar (TEO)Tue, 07 Dec 21Coming Soon
Taxation of TrustsWebinar (TEO)Tue, 07 Dec 21Coming Soon
Tax Issues for Asset Apportionment under S&P AgreementsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 8 Dec 21Coming Soon
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 9 Dec 21Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #15: Taxation of Look-Through CompaniesWebinar (TEO)Wed, 15 Dec 21Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #16: Provisional tax and withholding taxesWebinar (TEO)Wed, 26 Jan 22Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #17: Fringe BenefitsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 09 Feb 22Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 17 Feb 22Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #18: Associated PersonsWebinar (TEO)Wed, 23 Feb 22Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #19: GST FrameworkWebinar (TEO)Wed, 09 Mar 22Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 17 Mar 22Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #20: GST Output TaxWebinar (TEO)Wed, 23 Mar 22Details
Tax Basics for Newbies #21: GST Input TaxWebinar (TEO)Wed, 06 Apr 22Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 14 Apr 22Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 19 May 22Details
Monthly Tax Update (CAANZ)Webinar (TEO/CAANZ)Thu, 16 Jun 22Details